Introduction…

Like many people reading this I’m a gamer at heart. I appreciate every angle and aspect of gaming culture, from playing the games themselves to flicking through brilliant cosplay galleries, to reading every piece of news and gaming rumour I can find. One aspect of our culture I have come to hate however is the emergence of the infamous ‘fanboy’ and the commenting carnage that ensues wherever they go. This in many ways is the reason I have pulled myself out of my gaming induced coma to try something new and hopefully give people something decent to read and enjoy. I hope to write reviews, special features and maybe some bite size previews. Wish me luck…

Leave a Reply

